rer05 The Starry Tides - "One Lit Window" EP

The Starry Tides

One Lit Window
Release Date: Aug 24, 2006
Download / Stream

Seven tracks of home-recorded post-rock in miniature, originally put to tape 2000-2002. RER’s first CC-licensed, digital release, and last limited edition CD-R. Stems available on ccmixter, where theseĀ demos haveĀ found new life in remixes like “Nervous Panic Wise” and Editorial Pick “This In On The Stairs” (a mash-up of TST’s “Passing On The Stairs” and State Shirt’s “This Is Old”).

Track Listing
  1. Seaport Town
  2. Heavy News
  3. Don’t Be A Stranger
  4. Three Point Turn (Mono Version)
  5. Cold Valves (For Kazu and Alain)
  6. Passing On The Stairs
  7. Noticeably Ill (feat. Mark Carpenter)