The Blessed Cassettes

Errors and Omissions
Release Date: Jul 14, 2016
Download / Stream

Wild lo-fi, garage, post-punk and synth pop radar blips from The Blessed Cassettes (formerly known as The Litter) of Houston, TX. This is a Netlabel Day 2016 exclusive release!

Track Listing
  1. I, Alone In My Study
  2. I Feel Like An Alien
  3. Miss You Miss Mew
  4. Is It Wrong To Throw Away Art? (with SSTL)
  5. Kiss Kiss, Scratch Scratch
  6. Midnight’s Foggy Fuse
  7. Coin-Operated
  8. World Of (with Tania Ion)
  9. Tether