rer07 Docks - "Ship" EP


Release Date: Mar 07, 2009
Download / Stream

docks is a one man, mostly electronic outfit from Southern California. “Ship” is 7 tracks of emotive ambient electronic/post rock with skittering beats and occasional strings, all fed through massive amounts of delay and reverb. Featured as a “Good Night” recommendation by DEEPGOA’s Electronic Sessions.

Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Annie
  3. Granulation 2
  4. Interlude
  5. Get Well
  6. 2001
  7. Gutter Blue